Welcome to my guilty pleasure!

Hello and welcome to anyone who has visited for the first time. I’m Karen Elizabeth and I am currently responsible for an online blog for a local stationers, reviewing yummy pens and lots of other goodies. As much fun as this is – and it really is – I just wanted to have somewhere where I can really put 100% of my own thoughts into products I love and all things stationery related. So please feel free to tag along for my journey, and let’s be stationery obsessed together! – too cheesy?

Leave a Reply

